Skip to product information
    1 of 2

    YATO

    YATO YT-73080 Multimeter Power knife amperemeter measuring device Universal 5a 0-500V

    Regular price €11,62 EUR
    Regular price Sale price €11,62 EUR
    Sale Sold out
    VAT included. Shipping will be calculated at checkout

    Beschreibung

    Product description

    With the universal measuring deviceYT-73080 With a manual area for each measurement, you can carry out basic and extended electrical measurements. Additional protection against mechanical damage is the so -calledHolster - A rubber housing that is pulled over the device housing.


    Basic measurements

    AC voltage measurement: alternating current 0-500V equal voltage measurement: DC5-500V equivalent flow measurement: DC 0-5AW resistance measurement: 0-2mΩ diet test: I F 1MA, u r 3V passage test: 0-30Ω

    Additional measurements

    HFE transistort test: 0-1000, built-in test book lease signal generator: 5 VPP, 50 Hz

    Measurability

    The table with the resolution and accuracy for a specific measurement can be found in the user manual.


    Built -in functions

    Signal generator-If you set the button so that a signal is generated, the measuring device generates a rectangular shaft with a pointed tip voltage of 5 VSSP and a frequency of about 50 Hz. The signal can be used in audio technology, e.g. B. in the loudspeaker diagnosis Hold [H] - Saving the currently measured value on the display

    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

    LCD display, the maximum shown result:1999Acoustic signal in the passage test of the circuit for a resistance below 30 ω-automatic switching of the diode test during the passage test with a circuit resistance below 30 Ω (no possibility of adjusting the measuring device only for the dial test) Measuring construction with overload protection discount + a rubber cover that the measuring device before mechanical Damage to the protective stance for low battery stand power supply: 9V battery (6F22)

    ATTENTION

    If you measure unknown values ​​with a manual handwheel area, you can carry out measurements from the largest area to the smallest area to achieve the most precise result. Otherwise there is a risk that the device will be damaged.



    YATO YT-73080 Multimeter

    Barcode: 5906083730801

    To our products

    frequently asked Questions

    Does this part fit my vehicle?

    If the part relates to a vehicle, please let us check the part free of charge using our parts form.

    Please note: Even if your vehicle is included in the vehicle list, this does not necessarily mean that the part will also fit your vehicle. We can only guarantee a perfect fit if you send us the vehicle data for checking before you buy it.

    If you give us your vehicle data, we can use this data to find the right parts for you. However, we can only guarantee that the parts will fit as long as original parts are installed in your vehicle or you provide us with the correct vehicle data. Subject to errors and program errors.

    Sende deine Anfrage für passende Teile in 2 Minuten. Sende die Anfrage ab, wir suchen die passenden Autoteile und senden ein Angebot. Beste Konditionen und schnell.

    {formbuilder:NzMwOTU=}

    Is shipping free?

    In Germany, there are generally no shipping costs for our customers. For all other countries, the exact shipping costs are displayed in the checkout.

    You can find all information about our shipping here.

    We ship with our logistics partners Deutsche Post, DHL and GLS.

    Does this vehicle part have an E-mark?

    All vehicle parts we offer, such as silencers, catalytic converters or diesel particle filters, are manufactured in accordance with ISO 9001:2000 and EN-ISO 9001. If mufflers, catalytic converters or diesel particulate filters do not have an E-mark, they are not permitted on the road or a special permit must be obtained from the buyer. These permits trigger costs that are to be borne by the buyer of the product. The silencers, catalytic converters or diesel particulate filters offered in this advertisement have an E-mark if this is explicitly mentioned in the text or title of the offer. With mufflers, catalytic converters or diesel particle filters with the E-mark, there are no restrictions on public road traffic. If you are unsure, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Our contact information:

    Monday to Friday 09:00 - 16:00 (Europe/Berlin)
    Email

    web@flex-autoteile.shop

    Phone

    WhatsApp

    +49 3563 512333

    https://wa.me/493563512333

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

YATO

YATO YT-73080 Multimeter Strommesser Amperemeter Messgerät Universal 5A 0-500V

Normaler Preis €11,62 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €11,62 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Produktbeschreibung

Mit dem Universalmessgerät YT-73080 mit einem manuellen Bereich für jede Messung können Sie grundlegende und erweiterte elektrische Messungen durchführen. Zusätzlicher Schutz gegen mechanische Beschädigung ist der sogenannte Holster - ein Gummigehäuse, das über das Gerätegehäuse gezogen wird.


GRUNDLEGENDE MESSUNGEN

Wechselspannungsmessung: Wechselstrom 0-500VGleichspannungsmessung: Gleichstrom 0-500VGleichstrommessung: DC 0-5AWiderstandsmessung: 0-2MΩDiodentest : I F 1mA, U R 3VDurchgangstest: 0-30Ω

ZUSÄTZLICHE MESSUNGEN

hFe Transistortest: 0-1000, eingebaute TestbuchseRechtecksignalgenerator: 5 Vpp, 50 Hz

MESSGENAUIGKEIT

Die Tabelle mit der Auflösung und Genauigkeit für eine bestimmte Messung finden Sie im Benutzerhandbuch.


EINGEBAUTE FUNKTIONEN

Signalgenerator - Wenn Sie den Knopf so einstellen, dass ein Signal erzeugt wird, erzeugt das Messgerät eine Rechteckwelle mit einer Spitze-Spitze-Spannung von 5 Vssp und einer Frequenz von etwa 50 Hz. Das Signal kann in der Audiotechnologie verwendet werden, z. B. in der LautsprecherdiagnoseDATA HOLD [H] - speichert den aktuell gemessenen Wert auf dem Display

ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATION

LCD-Anzeige, das maximal angezeigte Ergebnis: 1999akustisches Signal im Durchgangstest des Stromkreises für einen Widerstand unter 30 Ωautomatisches Umschalten des Diodentests beim Durchgangstest mit einem Schaltungswiderstand unter 30 Ω (keine Möglichkeit, das Messgerät nur für den Diodentest einzustellen)Messsonden enthaltenKonstruktion mit ÜberlastschutzABS-Gehäuse + eine Gummihülle, die das Messgerät vor mechanischer Beschädigung schütztAnzeige für niedrigen BatteriestandStromversorgung: 9V Batterie (6F22)

VORSICHT

Wenn Sie unbekannte Werte mit einem manuellen Handradbereich messen, führen Sie nacheinander Messungen vom größten Bereich bis zum kleinsten Bereich durch, um das genaueste Ergebnis zu erzielen. Andernfalls besteht die Gefahr, dass das Gerät beschädigt wird.



YATO YT-73080 Multimeter

Barcode: 5906083730801

Zu unseren Produkten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Passt dieses Teil zu meinem Fahrzeug?

Falls sich das Teil auf ein Fahrzeug bezieht, dann lassen Sie bitte das Teil über unser Teile-Formular kostenlos von uns überprüfen.

Bitte beachten Sie: Selbst wenn Ihr Fahrzeug in der Fahrzeugliste aufgeführt ist, muss das nicht zwangsläufig bedeuten, dass das Teil auch zu Ihrem Fahrzeug passt. Wir können eine Passgenauigkeit nur garantieren, wenn Sie uns die Fahrzeugdaten vor dem Kauf zur Überprüfung einreichen.

Wenn Sie uns Ihre Fahrzeugdaten mitteilen, können wir Ihnen anhand dieser Daten die passenden Teile heraussuchen. Wir können das Passen der Teile allerdings nur solange garantieren, wie originale Teile in Ihrem Fahrzeug verbaut sind oder Sie uns die korrekten Fahrzeugdaten mitteilen. Irrtümer und Programmfehler vorbehalten.

{formbuilder:NzMwOTU=}

Ist der Versand kostenfrei?

In Deutschland fallen generell keine Versandkosten für unsere Kunden an. Für alle anderen Länder werden die Versandkosten exakt im Checkout angezeigt.

Alle Informationen zu unserem Versand erhälst du hier.

Wir versenden mit unseren Logistikpartern Deutsche Post, DHL, und GLS.

Hat dieses Fahrzeugteil ein E-Prüfzeichen?

Alle von uns angebotenen Fahrzeugteile wie zum Beispiel Schalldämpfer, Katalysatoren oder Dieselpartikelfilter, werden nach ISO 9001:2000 und EN-ISO 9001 gefertigt. Wenn Schalldämpfer, Katalysatoren oder Dieselpartikelfilter nicht über ein E-Prüfzeichen verfügen, sind im Straßenverkehr nicht zugelassen oder eine Sondergenehmigung muss vom Käufer eingeholt werden. Diese Genehmigungen lösen Kosten aus, die von dem Käufer des Produktes zu tragen sind. Die in diesem Inserat angebotenen Schalldämpfer, Katalysatoren oder Dieselpartikelfilter verfügen über ein E-Prüfzeichen, wenn dies explizit im Angebotstext oder dem Angebotstitel erwähnt wird. Bei Schalldämpfern, Katalysatoren oder Dieselpartikelfiltern mit E-Prüfzeichen gibt es keinerlei Einschränkungen im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr. Falls Sie sich unsicher sind, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

Unsere Kontaktinformationen:

Montag bis Freitag 09:00 - 16:00 (Europe/Berlin)
E-Mail

web@flex-autoteile.shop

Telefon

WhatsApp

+49 3563 512333

https://wa.me/493563512333